Sounds Like Fun!
Sounds Like Fun!

Read The Reviews Before You Book Party Mania Discos.

Best Djs in Bradford

" Went to one of your kids party's on Saturday and was very impressed ! By far the best kids entertainer I have seen! "

         Katy on Facebook , 2015

All 5 Star Reviews on Facebook with 1130 Likes!

Actress and MP Tracy Brabin Tweeted -

"You were amazing and it was such a joyous event!"

Yorkshire Down Syndrome Group Christmas Party.

Childrens Party.

"We had Party Mania Discos for my daughters 6th birthday party this weekend and we were so impressed!! The children loved it and it was a great mix of music, games, magic and lots of jokes! Would definitely recommend and will certainly be booking again for next year!"

Nicola Temple, Facebook, November 2018.

 

6th Birthday Party.

"Andrew has just done my daughters 6th birthday party. I found his website online and then read some of the reviews all of which were fab! He didn’t disappoint on the day and proved to live up to his rave reviews. He was absolutely spot on from start to finish and the kids loved him. So many of the parents commented on how good he was and said they would book him for their own children’s parties. It wasn’t just the kids he kept entertained but the parents too with his hilarious jokes. We would have no hesitation in booking him again. A really great children’s dj/entertainer. Thanks for a brilliant party Andrew!" 

Natalie Helliwell, Yell.com, November 2018

 

Children's Disco.

"Andrew came and hosted our girls birthday party this weekend. The children had an absolute blast. Lots of games, prizes and dancing as well as humour for the adults. All parents commented on how great Andrew was with the kids. Would highly recommended. Fantastic. Thanks so much for making the party easy for us parents!! "

Emma, Yell.com, October 2018.

 

 

Children's Party.

"I would 100% recommend Andrew to anyone wanting an entertainer for their child’s birthday party. He is a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I have hired him as our party entertainment 2 years in a row, the kids at my sons parties have had a thoroughly enjoyable time. He even entertains the adults!
To add to this he is punctual and polite. Definitely worth every penny and you won’t regret organising your own party with Andrew along side making sure the kids make amazing memories.
5 stars doesn’t do him the justice he deserves and I’d give him 10!
Thanks again Andrew." 
(From one happy mum with one happy son :). Yell.com, October 2018.

 

6th Birthday Disco Show.

"I booked Party Mania for my son's 6th birthday. I can honestly say this was the best children's party I've ever been to. Andrew was brilliant and everyone had a fantastic time, every child was involved. My son is a little shy and Andrew was great with him. Lots of parents commented on how good it was. I would definitely book him again."

Larysa, Yell.com, October 2018 

 

6th Birthday Party. 

"Brilliant entertainment. Fantastic energy and enthusiasm at my sons 6th birthday party keeping kids and adults entertained. To quote my son it was the best party ever and I’d definitely endorse that. Thank you."

Trudy, Facebook, September 2018.

 

8th Birthday party

"Thank you Andrew for a fantastic disco today! Rebecca and all her friends had an amazing time and you really took the pressure off us by keeping them so well entertained. The mix of dancing, magic and general interaction with the kids was perfect, thanks again!"

Emma, Facebook, September 2018.

 

Childrens Disco.

"Thank you so much for Summers birthday party today! You made her party so special, all the parents have said the kids had an amazing time! Would highly recommend. Thank you again! X"

Caroline, Facebook September 2018

 

Childrens Disco

Brill entertainment, my son is autistic and Andrew was great with him. All the kids were happy, having fun, even the adults too, thank you."

Stacey, facebook, August 2018.

 

Anniversary Party

"We booked Andrew to entertain the children attending our anniversary party & he did a fantastic job! We only ended up with a small crowd with a wide age range, but he definitely kept them entertained & the adults too!! Would definitely book again & recommend anyone else to too! Brilliant job, thank you xx"

Katy, Facebook, July 2018.

 

5th Birthday Party.

"We had Andrew for our daughters 5th birthday party. All communication leading up was great and the party was excellent. Andrew entertained both younger and older children and threw a few in for the adults. Our daughter was always centre of attention. We couldn’t reccommend Andrew highly enough."

Martin, Facebook, July 2018.

 

Joint 8th and 6th Party.

"Wow! That was absolutely fantastic! So many great comments from other parents. It was just so good and engaging, just superb!"

Wendy, text message, June 2018.

 

Childrens Party.

"Andrew was the entertainer for my sons first birthday yesterday and he was brilliant! He entertained 70 children from the ages of 1-12 and they all loved it!!
He was polite, punctual and lovely to work with, I would definitely use him again and lots of my friend asked for his details!
Thank you Andrew for making my sons birthday so special!
X" 

Nina, Yell.com, June 2018.

 

Childrens Disco Party.

"Wow what an absolutely fantastic entertainer. I was a bit worried as there were 60+ children to entertain during my kids joint birthday party. However it was just fantastic. Kids and adults were entertained. Age range is the children was 4-9 and they all really enjoyed the party. Lots of positive comments from parents as well. I would say if you want to organise a party and want an entertainer this is the way forward! "

Wendy, Yell.com, June 2018.

 

 

Star Wars Themed Party.

"Fantastic! Andrew did a Star Wars themed disco for my son’s 6th birthday. All the children loved it and he kept them all entertained throughout. My son said “he made it magical”. Thank you Andrew."

Alix Wood, Facebook, June 2018.

 

 

6th Birthday Party.

"Andrew entertained at my sons 6 party today and was amazing. My son usually is very shy and struggles to join in. Andrew made him feel very involved and very special making it the perfect party. I told Andrew my sons interests and he incorporated them where he could. Thanks so much Andrew. You made Henrys day."

Kate Asquith, Facebook, June 2018. 

 

Birthday Magic Disco Show.

"Absolutely fantastic party for my 7 year old daughter. Andrew was amazing and very entertaining with the kids and the adults.
We will for sure use him again 5***"

Elizabeth Madden, June 2018, Facebook.

 

Childrens Disco.

"Wow! Andrew is amazing! He entertained 20 kids at my daughters 5th birthday, they all loved it, so much fun! Thankyou Andrew, I’ll be in touch next year."

Kate Bottomley, Facebook, May 2018.

 

Birthday Party.

"Absolutely fabulous the kids and the adults really enjoyed his sense of humour. He kept the kids fully entertained and engaged for the whole party. I have to say it’s the best and the largest party my daughter has had!!
Well done, we will definitely use you again Andrew. "

Louise, Yell.com, May 2018.

 

Childrens Party.

"Andrew was fantastic at our son’s 5th Birthday party. He kept all children entertained covering all ages (plus adults!!). We had so many comments after from parents saying how good he was. Highly recommend!"

Natalie Barnett, Facebook, May 2018

 

11th Birthday.

"Absolutely brilliant party entertainment. My 11 year old daughter and her friends enjoyed a fab birthday party. Will certainly be booking again."

Stacey Dunleavy, Facebook, April 2018. 

 

 Wedding Reception.

"We had a wedding reception this weekend just passed (21/4/18) and was recommended to use Andrew at Party Mania Discos services for the music / DJ
what an incredible job Andrew did. A great set up with all the equipment and a great range of music played to suit all ages as requested by us. He certainly got the party started and didn't stop all night! We even had children at the part who he was also entertaining whilst playing music for us by making them balloons! Top quality music, service and evening, thank you Andrew! I would highly recommend using Party Mania Discos!!! "

Adam and Beth, Yell.com review. April 2018.

 

4th Birthday Party.

"I've been to plenty of children's parties over the years and seem some very good entertainers but this was different.... Andrew was the best entertainer I've seen in a long time. Not only did he capture the full attention of a large group of 3-4 year olds but he kept a large room full of parents entertained too with clean jokes. So much energy and so much fun. I work with toddlers and know how tiring they are and Andrew just made it look like a doddle! Excellent!" 

Jayne Bellwood, Facebook, February 2018.

 

6th Birthday Party.

 "Amazing, amazing, amazing... kids loved it, adults loved it. Never stoped for 2 hours!! Great guy and great party. Thanks!"

Leesa Lockwood, Facebook, February 2018. 

 

5th Birthday Party.

"Book him today!!! Everybody loved his enthusiasm, energy and just a lovely man. He entertained 5 year olds up to 12 year olds with ease. From magic tricks, clean jokes and good music x I never normally write reviews but felt he was so good I needed to. Thanku Andrew for making my daughter's party magical. Xx"

Claire Mason, facebook, February 2018.

 

25th Anniversary, St Annes, Shared Lives.

" Thank you on behalf of St Annes staff, carer's and clients for the great party on Saturday evening. All who attended had a fab time!"

Yell review, February 2018.

 

Childrens Disco.

"Andrew absolutely made my little boys birthday! I had so many parents asking about his services after the party. We will definitely be booking Andrew for future parties!"

Steph Gill, february 2018.

 

5th Birthday Party.

"Party mania discos....fantastic! Andrew did my daughters 5th birthday party today and it was brilliant! Hilariously funny for the kids and the adults. Would highly recommend."

Helen Wolski, Facebook,  february 2018.

 

18th Birthday Party.

"Amazing 18th birthday party - thank you Andrew!

 Andrew has DJ’d at parties of mine for many years and every single time he delivers a party to remember! He created a brilliant atmosphere and ambience at my venue and made my 18th a party and an evening to remember! The lights, the music, just everything was brilliant. He caters to your individual needs and wants, and is in contact with you from the moment of booking to a few days before the event. Thank you so much Andrew once again - top notch service, you’re amazing!" 

Harriet, Yell.com, february 2018.

 

School Disco.

"DJ at primary school - amazing!!! Andrew came to DJ our primary school Valentine disco at very short notice. The whole event went amazingly well and Andrew was entertaining and professional throughout the evening. The next day the children were still talking about him in the playground. Will definitely use again and have no hesitation to recommend him to others." 

Iveson Primary School, Yell.com, February 2018.

 

Childrens Disco Party.

"Fun packed professional show for my girls' 4th and 5th birthday party Andrew delivered a fun show packed with dancing, games, jokes, props and magic non-stop for nearly 2 hours. He kept 30 children captivated from start to finish! Andrew was professional from the first call to discuss the requirements, to the itinerary that he followed on the day, incorporating Branch and Poppy mascots into the show at the end, putting them to work doing the conga, hokey cokey, and limbo dancing! It's reassuring as a parent to know that the children are being entertained whilst you run around sorting food etc. The parents loved his 'old school' humour that totally goes over the kids' heads and most parents at the party commented that it's the best kid's party they've been to! I absolutely recommend Andrew's fun and professional service!"

Yell.com review February 2018. 

 

 4th Birthday Party.

"This is the second party we have had with Party Mania, can not recommend Andrew enough. He truly entertains the kids with a few adult jokes secretly thrown in, which is nice. He kept 30 4 years old entertained, all her friends parents have commented on how it’s one of the best parties they have been to. Highly recommend and will most book again the future."

Yell.com review, February 2018.

 

4th Birthday Party. 

"Andrew provided the entertainment for my daughters 4th birthday party this afternoon and it was fantastic - everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves & I have a very happy (& tired) birthday girl! Thank you!"

Kirsty Williams, Facebook, January 2018.

 

Wedding Disco.

"Thanks for today, we had so much brill feedback from our guests, they loved you! It was great, thank you! x"

Charlotte and Chris wedding at Chevin Country Park Hotel, December 2017

 

Children's Party.

" I can honestly say that Party Mania Discos are THE BEST children's party entertainers around! Andy truly did a FANTASTIC job today art my daughters 6th birthday party! Would highly recommend their service! BRILLIANT!"

Cheryl Edmondson, Facebook, December 2017.

 

Boys Birthday Party.

"Amazing! Thanks again Andrew for making Alfie's party super fun...he's had a blast and gone to bed still laughing at all the jokes!"

Gemma Gomersall, Facebook, December 2017.

 

Children's Birthday Party.

"Another fab party for my daughter. Her second Party Mania disco! Kids loved it, adults loved it. Thanks Andrew you are brill!"

Laura Bottomley, Facebook, December 2017.

 

Primary School Disco.

"Party Mania disco is absolutely fantastic! As a primary school teacher I honestly can not recommend enough!!! Today Andrew entertained nearly 100 7-8 year olds and they all thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Brilliant party games, super song choices which were all appropriate for their age. Andrew also performed magic tricks and fully got himself involved with all the fun. He has been professional since I first booked as I’ve not only changed dates but also locations more than once but he has been so accommodating every time a change happened. Also, we arrived early and with no hesitation the party started; meaning the children got more time dancing etc at no extra cost. Thank you! All the teachers commented on how brilliant Party Mania Disco was! Will be booking again next year as we have some very happy Year 3’s!"

Katia,  Bowling Park Primary, November 2017.

 

13th Birthday Party.

Thanks so much for a fantastic party for Stephanie's 13th birthday !
You managed to keep a tough crowd of kids entertained and got them all on there feet dancing !! (well done)
Great song choices, lighting, bubbles and snow!!!
I'll definitely recommend you and use you again!

Stacy Smith, Facebook, November 2017

 

Children's Party.

"Andrew hosted my sons party on Saturday, he had 45 3/4/5/6 year olds to entertain. He kept every single person entertained for the whole party, not only the children but the parents too. I can't thank-you enough for making Jacks birthday unforgettable. I would highly recommend Party Mania to anybody. Xx"

Lynne McHugh, Facebook, November 2017.

 

 

5th Birthday Party, 

"Absolutely fantastic! I would highly recommend Andrew. He kept the attention of 37 four & five year olds for 2 hours! Isabelle loved her party today. Thanks so much."

Nikki Morton, Facebook, October 2017.

 

7th Birthday Party.

"Absolutely loved my daughters 7th birthday party, would highly recommend, not only did he entertain the children he was also a hit with the adults! Thank you for an amazing party x." 

Simone Robertson, Facebook, October 2017.

 

School Disco, Burley Oaks Primary.

"Thank you, as always, for a fantastic evening, lots of fab comments from parents telling us the kids had a great time!"

Jane Slumen, October 2017.

 

50th Birthday Party E-Mail.

"Dear Andrew, thank you so much for all your hard work last night. So many people have said that they loved the DJ & how good you were. You did a brilliant job Andrew and I really appreciate it. Best wishes, Dawn

September 2017.

 

4th Birthday Party.

"Just wanted to say a massive thankyou for entertaining everyone at our daughters 4th birthday party, you were absolutely fantastic with the children and couldn't of asked for her party to go any better."

 Amy and Gary Barker - facebook review, September 2017.

 

Facebook Review by Mandies fancy faces - face painter and balloon artist.

"I've had the pleasure of working with Andrew for many years. Mischief, mayhem, fun, laughter and bad jokes. A true professional entertainer. Highley recommened."

September 2017.

 

15th Birthday Party.

"OMG, BEST PARTY YET OR WHAT!! Thank you so much to you and Mandy! (Mandies Fancy Faces face painter/balloon artist), you made it amazing!!xxxx"

Jane Pyrah, August 2017.

 

Wedding Party.

"Thanks for being brilliant, especially with the children.They think you're amazing!"

Facebook comment, Laura Jane Baldwin, July 2017.

 

4th Birthday Party.

"Absolutely brilliant!

Party was fantastic and the entertainment by Party Mania was exceptional.Thoroughly recommend!"

Gavin Wightman, Facebook, July 2017.

 

Boys Birthday Party.

" Fantastic. Kept the kids and adults entertained thw whole time. Everyone has said how great the party was and the kids are still talking about it. My son said it was "the best party ever!"

Christine Ackroyd, Facebook, July 2017.

 

Children's Party.

 "Andrew kept the kids and adults entertained for the whole party! The kids warmed to him and were kept amused by jokes, slapstick humour, magic tricks, dancing and party games. Better then going to a hellish indoor play centre any day. A Real Pro. Would definately book him again and recommend him. Cheers Andrew!"

Geoff Dorito, Facebook May 2017.

 

Birthday Party Disco.

 "Fantastic!! My son Dougie had a great 4th birthday this afternoon, Andrew did a great job & kept everyone entertained ( kids & adults!!).....thanks so much xxx"

Vikki Lunn, Facebook, May 2017.

 

Children's Party.

 "Thank you so much for my girls joint 5th and 7th birthday party, all the kids had a fab time and so did the adults. Fab party enertainer and would definitely use again"

Jodie Simpson, Facebook, May 2017.

 

Children's Magic Disco Show.

 "Thanks for an amazing party today, everyone had a great time, so funny! You made Isaac a very happy birthday boy."

Jenn Bridgeman, Facbook, April 2017.

 

10th Birthday UV Glow Party.

 "Absoutley best party ever!! Couldn't thank Andrew enough for my sons 10th birthday glow in the dark party. Best entertainer I've ever seen, brought the party to life!! My son loved every minute of it, all the children loved it and all got involved,  even the grown ups. He is such a nice man and so funny, we was all well and truly amazed . He made my son feel like a super star, couldn't be happier, will defiantly book again. I'm actually sad it's over, it was so much fun, Andrew was hilarious. How he kept 40 children all entertained was out of this world. He was amazing to watch, he is incredible from start to finish and the foam at the end of the night was magical. Thank you so much once again!! I think it's very rare to find entertainers this good it, was top stuff ! I highly recommend :-D"

Anna Aslanidis, Facebook, March 2017.

 

10th Birthday Disco.

 "Just had a disco for my daughter's 10th Birthday and all I can say it was worth every penny. Kept the kids and adults entertained from start to finish. Could not recommend enough. Thank you so much. Xxx"

Catherine Kelly, Facebook, March 2017.
 

4th Birthday Party.

 "Did my sons 4th birthday party and was absolutely brilliant, all the kids loved you and even the adults. Would definately recommend to anyone, thanks again."

Lauren Dyer, Facebook, February 2017.

 

Children's Disco Show.

 "Just had Party Mania Discos for my daughters 5th birthday! All the children loved it! Andrew was amazing with the children. My Daughter was smilling and laughing from start to finish. She had a brilliant time! I would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you very much."

Kathryn Hutchinson, Facebook review, January 2017.

 

Children's Disco.

 "Couldn't be happier with todays party for my daughter Isla. Andrew kept over 30, 4 and 5 year olds entertained from start to finish. Highly recommended and a very happy birthday girl. Thanks for a great party"

Mark Wilkinson, Facebook, January 2017.

 

Children's Party.

 "Absolutely fantastic party for Phoebe today, Andrew did an amazing job entertaining not only the children but the grown ups as well! Can't recommend enough, my kids can take some warming up at parties but they were hooked immediately today"

Fran Askew, Facebook, January 2017.

 

Asda Head Office Christmas Party.

 "Great entertainer, really made the disco fun joining in with the kids, great comedy with adults and kids alike"

Laura Ann Horsfield, Facebook, December 2016.

 

Christmas Party.

 " Thank you so much for our Christmas Party at Wacky Dayz, it was brilliant.We will definately be booking again and would recommend your parties to everyone"

Amy Louis, Facebook , December 2016

 

Children's 4 Year Old Party.

 "Fantastic party, kept 30, 3-6 year olds plus adults very entertained and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. xx thanks so much x ."

Rebecca Petrie, Facebook, December 2016.

 

Children's Party Review.

 "Absolutely Fantastic! Been to many parties before and enjoyed and made my daughters birthday! She loved every minute.Worked extremely hard from start to finish, including great flexibilty to accommodate a mascot alongside.Would highly recommend and defo use again myself. Thank You."

Rachel Harrison, Facebook, December 2016.

 

Birthday Party Review.

 "Absolutely over the moon with Party Mania Discos and my little girls Lylah and Morgans party! You did an absolute fantastic job Andrew, thank you so much for making my little girls party so enjoyable for not just the children but the parents as well -  you had us all in stiches! Most of the children at our party where 3-5 year old but Andrew kept them all entertained and happy through out the whole party! If I could have given 10 stars I would and 100% recommend Party Mania Discos for your party, you will not be disappointed, you don't just get a dj but a fantastic entertainer at a very affordable price in my opinion.
 Once again, Andrew, thanks for such a fantastic party, everybody loved it and lylah is already talking about her next Party Mania Disco party"
Sarah Taylor, Facebook, November 2016.

 

Party Review.

 "Thank you so much Andrew for today, you were absolutely amazing! Keeping that amount of kids entertained was easy for you. You are absolutely hilarious, William is normally shy and at discos has never, in all the parties he has been to, got up and joined in. Last week at a disco he sat for two hours with us so we took a huge risk he would be ok with your party. He was like a different child, joining in, laughing and loving it. For that I can't thank you enough. He said he wished he could do that everyday! He said he loved everything about you especially the creepy hand and the mole on your back sketch was priceless! Definately using you again and definately would recommend. Just hope I can come to one of your parties as a guest and sit and laugh as you are quality!"

Dawn L'Anson, Facebook review, October 2016.

 

Face Book Review.

"Just had another party with Andrew and can honestly say this guy is just amazing and does an absolutely outstanding job. Thank you so much for all your work and a brilliant party, will definately book again."

Anna French, October 2016.

 

10th Birthday Party.

"Massive thank you to Andy for my daughters 10th birthday party.Absolutely fantastic.Lily had a fabulous day. All thanks to Party Mania Discos. Thanks again Andy, will recommend you to anyone and everyone."

Lucy Richmond on Facebook, October 2016.

 

Wedding Reception Party.

"Brilliant. Had our evening wedding party on Saturday and Andrew was great. Definitely recommend. Thank you for a great night."

Claire Hutchinson, Facebook review September 2016

 

Children's Disco Party Review - Facebook Post.

"Absolutely could not recommend Andrew enough! He was the full package, kids enjoyed themselves and are still talking about it now.Thank you so much Andrew! XX"

Caroline Cooper September 2016.

 

Animal Energy World Conference.

"I am the organiser and founder of an annual Animal Energy World Conference and live in Spain. I was delighted to have picked a fabulous professional DJ - Andy of Party Mania Discos. He had all the relevant certificates the hotel required, set up in plenty of time and really set the pace for us all to let our hair down with people dancing from all over the world. You won't do better than Andrew for your event - and an all round nice guy! thank you Andy."

Marie Holliday, Facebook review May 2016.

 

Children's Party Review.

" I booked Party Mania Discos for my sons 5th birthday party.It was brilliant - the children and adults absolutely loved it!! Andrew does a fantastic job of keeping the children entertained with dancing, magic tricks, jokes & games.I would absolutely recommend Andrew and thank you for a fantastic party!"

Yasmin Simpson, facebook May 2016.

 

Facebook Review

"My little boy had a joint 5th birthday with 50 children invited! Party Mania was amazing, kept them thoroughly entertained for 2 hours straight ( and adults too). The kids did not stop laughing and all the parents have said how great it was! would definately recommend.

Cira Cunningham, April 2016.

 

Facebook Post 

"The best entertainer I have seen in a long time!! Both kids and parents loved your entertainment and you made Lily's day. I will highly recommendyou to anyone"

Kirsty Dodd, March 2016.

 

Facebook 5 Star Review.

"Thank you for Lydia's 9th birthday party. She absolutely loved it and so did all her friends! You were great and definately one of the best party entertainers we have met."

Lucy Rutter February 2016.

 

Facebook 5 Star Review.

"FANTASTIC. Did my sons 5th birthday today, was brilliant, the entertainment was fab! had loads commenting and asking for your number, defo recommend."

Jenna Maddison, February 2016.

 

Children's Birthday Party - Facebook post.

"Best party ever, thank you! Kids and adults loved every minute! I have recommended you to lots of people."

Laura Kate Bottomley - Facebook, January 2016.

 

Children's Birthday Party - Facebook post.

"One of the best parties Charlie has had, kept the kids and adults entertained for hours."

Sarah Lillington - Facebook, January 2016.

 

Children's Party - Facebook Post.

 "Thank you so much for a fab party, u kept the kids entertained the whole 2 hrs and the parents! I would definately recommend and hire you again."

Kathryn Holroyd, December 2015.

 

70'th Birthday Party.

 "Just like to say a big thank you for being a great dj with great music , a fantastic entertainer and you made it a great night. Especially for my uncle whose 70'th it was. We look forward to booking you for the next parties we have."

Jacky and Family ,October 2015.

 

6th Birthday Party - facebook Post.

 " Thank you so much for Lexis 6th birthday party today, best party ever....all the kids really enjoyed themselves and all the adults did as well, you have made her day.Highly recommended, defo would book you again - maybe the glow in the dark party next time."

Chantell Cammish, October 2015.

 

Glow Party - Facebook review.

"My daughter and her friend have just had the best GLOW IN THE DARK party ever, highly recommended this party, the kids had a fantastic time.Thank you Party Mania for making my daughters birthday one to remember xx"

Vicky Harrison, September 2015.

 

Facebook Post - 6th Birthday.

"Thank you so much for hosting Emily's party today. She loved every minute and we had lots of fab reviews from many others! Hope to see you again sometime.

Very highly recommended, thank you. xx"

Leanne, Queensbury, September 2015.

 

Facebook Review - Children's Show.

"Just wanted tosay what a fantastic party. Loved every minute of it and so did everyone else, especially the party girl.Highly recommend you.Thank you again so much for a fab party.xxx"

Danielle, July 2015.

 

Facebook, Holy Communion Family Party.

"Booked Andrew for a joint Holy Communion party and I can really say what a great entertainer he is, the best I have ever booked, the kids really enjoyed it and so did the adults too, so if you are looking for an entertainer I would definately recommend Andrew."

Peter Lygo, May 2015.

 

Facebook Post.

" Thank you so much for doing Kelsea's party,everyone loved it - amazing performance made the day extra special,would highly recommend. Thank you. x"

Steph Andrew April 2015.

 

Facebook Post.

"Best entertainer and disco ever!!! Would recommend to anyone."

Laura Noble, April 2015.

 

18th Party.

"Absolutely fantastic night for my 18th! Party Mania Discos was fab and provided a great playlist, which really made the night.Would highly recommend this DJ and will definately use him again for future events."

Alice Chapman on facebook, April 2015.

 

Email Message.

"Just wanted to say a big thanks for making Isabella's 6th birthday a party to remember.You certainly kept 30 kids thoroughly entertained for 2 hours and we would absolutely recommend Party Mania Discos and would book again without hesitation."

Rob- Guiseley, March 2015

 

Text Message. 

"Thanks Andrew, you did a fab job yesterday! Had a few comments from the grown ups how they didn't want you to leave!"

Melissa, March 2015

 

Facebook Post.

"A big thank you Andrew for an amazing party today, for Edward, Amy and Katie. You are fantastic at what you do and should have several bookings coming your way. You entertained all 40 children to a high standard and would totally recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much for making the party run so smoothly."

Sarah and Clare January 2015

 

Facebook Post.

"Thank you so much for hosting Tillys 4th Party today, you were great & ALL children & adults had a fab time!!! Will be highly recommending you & thank you again!!!!"

December 2014, Clare

 

Children's Entertainer.

"Thank you for Emmie and Ernie's wonderful birthday party today! Can't recommend you enough! You did a super job with a class full of 5/6 year olds!"

Sam. September 2014

 

 Facebook Page - Children's party.

 "Just had my daughters 6th birthday party with Party Mania and it was fantastic. Thank you Andrew for making her special day one to remember. I would highley recommend Party Mania for children's parties. All my parents were singing your praises and the children loved it. I know you will be getting some bookings in the near future xxxxx."

Diana. July 2014.

 

 Facebook Page.

"Great dj.Very open for music requests and great for all age ranges. Nice bloke who participated but not overbearing. Would definately book again. Thanks again Party Mania Discos."

Helen, June 2014

 

Netmums review.

" We booked Andrew to do my daughters 6th birthday party last weekend. He was fantastic, kept the kids (and parents) well entertained for 2 hours, doing funny magic, comedy, balloon modelling, singing, dancing and games. My birthday girl was made to feel so special and was involved in helping with tricks and dances etc. Asked about her favourite part - "when I sang Let It Go on the microwave...he was really funny". We all had a very enjoyable afternoon, I would highly recommend Party Mania Discos and would not hesitate to book again. "

Karen, May 2014.

 

Facebook Post.

" I would recommend you to anyone Andrew.You have done two parties for me over the years and numerous school discos and I think you are brilliant at what you do."

April 2014

 

40th at The Octagon Live, Bingley.

" I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for an amazing party Saturday night.You rocked it out ,as always and everyone's feet are still hurting from all the dancing! "

Sarah on Facebook April 2014.

 

Engagement Party.

"Thank you for being our DJ at mine and Waynes engagement party.Everybody had a great time and we all loved the limbo dancing. x "

Fiona, Windmill Court Hotel. March 2014.

 

Children's Birthday Party.

"I would like to thank you for being a fantastic host at my daughters 5th birthday party.She thoroughly enjoyed herself as did the remaining 35 kids! Absolutely fantastic.Would definitely recommend. "

Sinitta, Facebook page post March 2014

 

Children's Disco Party.

" Superb party today for our 2 children, def recommend, was best decision to book you, thanks for your entertainment and great jokes!!!! "

Ian, Posted on Party Mania Discos Page, March 2014.

 

Joint Children's Party.

"Thanks so much making Lucy and Tilly's party go with such a bang, everyone really enjoyed themselves which was mainly down to you."

Lisa, February 2014.

 

Children's Party.

"Bobbys party was brilliant, thank you.He had the best time ever and hasn't shut up about it yet! Will defo be intouch for the next birthday x  

Nicola, Facebook post January 2014.

 

5th Birthday Party.

"Hi Andrew, thanks again for Holly's party today,Holly and all her friends had a fantastic time, thanks for making her day so special". Wendy, 

Wendy,December 2013.

 

School Disco.

"Thanks so much for the disco last night.It was excellent.Kids,staff and parents all totally enjoyed themselves.We'll deffo book you again next year xx" 

 St Josephs Primary School, Dewsbury, July 2013

 

School Disco.

"just a quick e-mail to thank you for all your hard work supporting and making happen another amazing disco" 

 Eldwick Primary School May 2013.

 

Children's Disco Show.

"Brilliant!! Andrew kept over 60 kids entertained for 2 hours and they loved every minute.I would highly recommend Party Mania Discos, he made such a fuss of the 3 birthday children and got all the others involved with tons of games and dancing.Thank you, we would definately use again."

February, 2013

 

Children's Birthday party.

"Thank you so much for doing Archies 5th birthday party. It was absolutely fabulous, non stop crazy bonkers fun and Archie was made to feel so very special. Can't thank you enough and will definately be seeing you next year.

February, 2013

 

Children's Disco.

"I would recommend Party Mania to everyone after kids party last night!! Kids loved it and plenty laughs for the grown ups too."

January 2013

 

40th Birthday Party.

"I'd like to say thank you for a fantastic 40th party! I have to say it is right that a DJ can make or break a party and you were absolutely fabulouso!!! The kids really enjoyed it too. They keep saying what a great time they had....along with the adults of course. Thank you once again for giving my party a fantastic atmosphere."

Emma, July 2012


Wedding Reception.

"Thanks for the excellent disco you ran at my daughter's wedding at Oakwood Hall. It was enjoyed by all and you certainly lured loads of people onto the dance floor!" 

Thanks again, Mr Betts 


Children's Party.

"Just a massive thank you for making Freyas' day, we loved it and definately be in touch soon."

May 2012


Children's Christmas Party 2011.

"SUPER ! That seems to be the general reaction from the people who attended. The entertainment was excellent. The general ambiance of the club was in my opinion was buzzing." 

"Dear Sir, I would just like to drop you a line and let you know what a success the Children's Xmas Party was. The entertainment was fantastic and well organised,it kept all the children entertained and happy .Everyone I spoke to had a very good word for the whole afternoon.  Once again a very big thank you for such a wonderful afternoons entertainment."

 

18th Birthday Disco, Bradford City Football Club.

"Thank you sooo much for such a good night on my birthday, everyone commented on how good you were...I loved it!! 
And I loved the Limbo :)" 
 

Wedding Reception.

"Just a thank you for been great on our wedding night. You managed to pull off the Mr and Mrs competition with my friend so well, the balloons for the kids and the good music all made a great night." 

Dubrovnic Hotel, October 2010 

 

Children's Disco.

"Thank you for a wonderful party, Georgia and her friends really enjoyed themselves.  Georgia would also like to thank you for the CD you gave her she loves the music and insists on having it on every time we go in the car. ( which is great !!) I hope you get some more party bookings form the flyers you put in the party bags as I know Georgia would love to be entertained by you again. Thank you once again"

 

Medical Centre Christmas Party.

"Hi again Andrew!  Just a quick message again to thank you for making the party so great on saturday. Lots of guests commented on how great the DJ was and everyone was very impressed with the lights/lasers - it all made it really special. Hopefully we will be booking you again next year too ......."

Practice General Manager.

 

Ladies Round Table Ball.

"Hi, just to say a huge thanks for being such a great DJ and for all your help on Saturday night.We all had a great time,went too fast tho -could have danced all night !"

 

Children's Disco Party.

"Hi, I wanted to thank you for a great afternoon, all the kids (and parents) had a brilliant time.Will definately book you again for future parties and recommend you to friends and family.Thanks again."

 

Children's Disco

"I just wanted to say thanks for Saturday - it was great - everybody was very impressed by you. My boy really enjoyed himself!!!"

Eldwick.

 

60th Birthday Party.

"We had a fabulous evening, you were so professional, people said the lights were the best they had seen outside a club, Cheers!"

Hebden Bridge, September 2010

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Party Mania Discos. Call 07713 160803 / 01274 560207

Call

E-mail